HARNETT COUNTY BOARD OF HEALTH MEMBERS

Gayle Adams	Public Member
Amy Allen	Registered Nurse
Ms. Patricia Chalmers Chairwoman	Public Member
Emily Barefoot	Public Member
Vacant	Professional Engineer
Judy C. Herrin, RPH Vice-Chairwoman	Pharmacist
Barbara McKoy	Commissioner
Linda Sturdivant	Public Member
Nicholas Pennings, DO	Physician
Dr. Laura Smith	Optometrist
Dr. Catherine Evans	Dentist
Updated 4-2018	